Home

Today is my last day in New Zealand. I will be off tomorrow morning to fly to Spain for the BIG EVENT!! World Youth Day!!

What makes this trip special is that I am going to have lunch with the Pope. Yes I am going to have lunch with the Pope. If you don’t believe me, don’t worry. Even I can’t believe it as well.

I feel so special and very blessed to be chosen. It’s a rare thing for a guy who lives in South Auckland. Also to travel halfway around the world to share his faith with other pilgrims and then to have lunch with the Holy Father. What a dream.

So today is a special day where I spend quality time with friends and family.

One thought on “My journey to WYD

  1. hope you a safe journey bro, you will be in our prayers and make sure to give us all the details…will be looking forward to your blogs

Leave a Reply

