Home

Kia Ora and Talofa,

Welcome to my page of fun, experience and journeys.

I was born in New Zealand and my ethnicity is Samoan and 1/8th Chinese. I am what you call a first generation Samoan New Zealander or a Kiwi.

I am blessed to have a great family and to be brought up with my faith that has helped me do so many things in life.

One thing I need to learn is to be humble and to remain humble wherever I stand in life.

No matter how rich or poor I am, I will always stay grounded.

Stay tuned for more stories.

Sweet as and God Bless!!

Leave a Reply

